Contacts

Home Health

Karen Leithner, RN, BSN, BC, CCP
Director of Home Health - Brockway

Karen.Leithner@guardiancommunity.com
814-265-2197 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Mary Keck
Community Liaison

mary.keck@guardiancommunity.com
814-591-9463 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Kathy Bell
Medical Social Worker

Kathy.Bell@guardiancommunity.com
814-265-2197 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Rob Buzzell
LSW Social Worker

Rob.Buzzell@guardiancommunity.com
814-265-2197 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Ryan Dague
RN, MBA, BSN
Director of Home Health - Jefferson Hills

Ryan.Dague@guardiancommunity.com
412-650-8162 : phone
1-844-650-8100 : toll free
412-650-6267 : fax

Connie Kaylor
Community Liaison - Jefferson Hills Office

Connie.Kaylor@guardiancommunity.com
412-495-0724 : phone
412-650-8162 : office
412-650-6267 : fax

Stephanie Miller
RN
Director of Home Health - Nanticoke

Stephanie.Miller@guardiancommunity.com
570-740-5357 : phone
570-740-5307 : fax

Michael Pavuk
Community Liaison - Nanticoke Office

Michael.Pavuk@guardiancommunity.com
570-740-5357 : phone
570-466-0009 : cell
570-740-53077 : fax

Home Care

Gretchen Bish
Director of Home Care

Gretchen.Bish@GuardianCommunity.com
814-240-5186 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Amber Greeley
Central Regional Coordinator

Amber.Greeley@GuardianCommunity.com
814-335-3851 : phone

Beth Wargo
Eastern Regional Coordinator

Beth.Wargo@guardiancommunity.com
724-691-4013 : phone

Sue Canales
Eastern Regional Coordinator

Sue.Canales@GuardianCommunity.com
570-404-0048 : phone

Cathy Rugg
Business and Training Development Coordinator

Cathy.Rugg@GuardianCommunity.com
724-691-4030 : phone

Amy Carr
HR Coordinator

Amy.Carr@guardiancommunity.com
814-240-5187 : phone

Brockway Office

Holly Siple
Stephanie Stahlman
8796 Route 219
Brockway, PA 15824

Holly.Siple@GuardianCommunity.com
Stephanie.Stahlman@GuardianCommunity.com
814-265-8943 : phone
814-265-2212 : fax

Serving Clearfield County, Jefferson County, Clarion County, Elk County

Milford Office

Michelle Manegold
400 Broad Street
Milford, PA 18337

Michelle.Manegold@GuardianCommunity.com
570-296-6929
570-296-6591 : fax

Serving Pike County and Wayne County

Wellsboro Office

Rhonda Myers
Clara Holley
10 West Avenue
Wellsboro, PA 16901

Rhonda.Myers@GuardianCommunity.com
Clara.Holley@GuardianCommunity.com
570-723-7861 : phone
570-723-7863 : fax

Serving Tioga County

Brookline Office

Amber Truscott
Mifflintown, PA 17059

Amber.Truscott@GuardianCommunity.com
717-436-0006 : phone
717-436-6815 : fax

Serving Mifflin County, Juniata County, Union County, Snyder County

Highland Care Center

918 Main St
PO Box 10
LaPorte, PA 18626

Lori Fenton
570-295-1696 : phone
570-946-4267 : fax

Serving Sullivan County

Scottdale Office

Barbara Henderson
Karen Ghrist
900 Porter Ave
Scottdale, PA 15683

Barbara.Henderson@GuardianCommunity.com
Karen.Ghrist@GuardianCommunity.com
724-887-3041 : phone
724-887-3104 : fax

Serving Westmoreland County and Fayette County

Weatherwood Office

Meggan Remenar
1000 Evergreen Ave
Weatherly, PA 18255

Meggan.Remenar@GuardianCommunity.com
570-427-8250 : phone
570-427-8251 : fax

Serving Schuylkill County and Carbon County

Epworth Office

Shonda Burgos
1101 Flamingo Drive.
Altoona, PA 16602

Shonda.Burgos@GuardianCommunity.com
814-946-0400 : phone
814-946-0800 : fax

Serving Blair County, Centre County, Cambria County, and Huntingdon County

Scenery Hill Office

Elizabeth Polka
Kristen Smith
1497-A Philadelphia Street
Indiana, PA 15701

Liz.Polka@GuardianCommunity.com
Kristen.Smith@GuardianCommunity.com
724-801-8525 : phone
724-801-8479 : fax

Serving Indiana County

Meadowview Office

Anne Marie Kelley
225 Park Street
RR #4 Box 4000
Montrose, PA 18801

AnneMarie.Kelley@GuardianCommunity.com
570-278-0103 : phone
570-278-8811 : fax

Serving Susquehanna County, Bradford County, and Wyoming County

LakeView Office

Cathy Thomas
Jessica Thielges
119 West Main Street
P.O. Box 7247
Mount Jewett, PA 16740

Cathy.Thomas@GuardianCommunity.com
Jessica.Thielges@GuardianCommunity.com
814-661-2343 : phone
814-887-1962 : fax

Serving McKean County and Potter County

Crawford Office

Brett Staskiewicz
Sherri Baker
341 Main Street
Suite 5
Saegertown, PA 16433

Brett@GuardianCommunity.com
Sherri.Baker@GuardianCommunity.com
814-783-0300 : phone
814-783-0301 : fax

Serving Crawford County

Jefferson Hills Office

Jessica Haines
446 B Old Clairton Road
Jefferson Hills, PA 15025

Jessica.Haines@GuardianCommunity.com
412-650-7804 : phone
412-650-6267 : fax

Serving Allegheny County

Beaver Office

Megan Ashbaugh
2020 Main Street
Aliquippa, PA

Megan.Ashbaugh@GuardianCommunity.com
724-788-1454 : phone
724-203-4130 : fax

Serving Beaver County

Nanticoke Office

147 Old Newport St.
Nanticoke, PA 18634

570-772-1101 : phone
570-740-5366 : fax

Brookmont Office

Jessica Ladd
510 Brookmont Drive
Effort, PA 18330

Jessica.Ladd@GuardianCommunity.com
570-213-3055 ext 102 : phone
570-213-3054 : fax

Brookmont Office

Dennis McHugh
999 Heidrick St.
Clarion, PA 16214

Dennis.McHugh@GuardianCommunity.com
814-225-8272 ext 102 : phone
814-265-2212 : fax