Contacts

Administration

Cathy Grove, RN, BSN
Executive Director of Home Health and Home Care

cgrove@guardiancommunity.com
814-265-2197 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Mary Keck
Community Liaison

mary.keck@guardiancommunity.com
814-591-9463 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Gretchen Bish
Director of Home Care

GBish@GuardianCommunity.com
814-265-2197 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Site #1

Amber Greely
400 Main St. Brockway
Brockway, PA 15824

Amber.Greely@GuardianCommunity.com
814-265-2197 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-265-2212 : fax

Serving Clearfield County, Jefferson County, Clarion County, and Elk County

Site #2

Brandy Haring
10 West Avenue
Wellsboro, PA 16901

Brandy.Haring@guardiancommunity.com
570-723-2037 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
570-332-4861 : fax

Serving Tioga County, and Sullivan County

Site #3

Sue Canales
264 Route 6 & 209
Milford, PA 18337

scanales@guardiancommunity.com
570-491-4121, ext 111
888-519-4697 : toll free
570-491-5246 : fax

Serving Pike County

Site #4

Kristi Athey
RR 1 Box 463
Mifflintown, PA 17059

kmccartney@guardiancommunity.com
717-436-0006 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
717-436-6815 : fax

Serving Mifflin County, Juniata County

Site #5

Ann Croop
225 Park Street
RR #4 Box 4000
Montrose, PA 18801

acroop@guardiancommunity.com
570-278-0103 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
570-278-8811 : fax

Serving Susquehanna County, Bradford County, and Wyoming County

Site #6

Cathy Rugg
900 Porter Ave
Scottdale, PA 15683

Cathy.Rugg@GuardianCommunity.com
724-887-3041 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
724-887-3104 : fax

Serving Allegheny County, Westmoreland County, and Fayette County

Site #7

Cindy Sweeney
1000 Evergreen Ave
Weatherly, PA 18255

csweeney@guardiancommunity.com
570-427-8250 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
570-427-8251 : fax

Serving Schuylkill County, Carbon County

Site #8

Tammie Barnwell, Site Coordinator
951 Washington Ave.
Tyrone, PA 16686

Tammie.Barnwell@GuardianCommunity.com
814-686-2790 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-684-0540 : fax

Serving Blair County, Centre County, and Cambria County

Site #9

Beth Nedreskey
680 Lions Health Camp Rd.
Indiana, PA 15701

Beth.Nedreskey@GuardianCommunity.com
724-464-3724 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
724-463-8773 : fax

Serving Indiana County

Site #10

Sonja Cobb
17350 Old Turnpike Rd. Rt 45
Millmont, PA 17845

Sonja.Cobb@GuardianCommunity.com
814-715-5114 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
570-922-3391 : fax

Serving Union County and Snyder County

Site #11

Cathy Thomas
15 West Willow St.
Smithport, PA 16749

Cathy.Thomas@GuardianCommunity.com
814-661-2343 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
814-877-1962 : fax

Serving McKean County and Potter County

Site #12

Helena Taylor
918 Main St
PO Box 10
LaPorte, PA 18626

Helena.Taylor@GuardianCommunity.com
570-295-1696 : phone
888-519-4697 : toll free
570-946-4267 : fax

Serving Sullivan County